Go to main content

Danish Singles Collection Volume 3

March 19, 2021 | Book

The Danish Memphis Mansion announced the release of a Limited Easter Edition of their 'The Danish Singles Collection Volume 3' LP, featuring the Danish single mixes of these classic tracks. This release is limited to 100 numbered copies. 


A Mess Of Blues - Girl Of My Best Friend - It's Now Or Never - Make Me Know It - Are You Lonesome Tonight? - I Gotta Know - Wooden Heart - Tonight All Right For Love - I Feel So Bad - Wild in Country - Little Sister - His Lastest Flame - Rock A Hula Baby - I Can't Help Falling In Love.

Source:Elvis Day By Day
Kenth wrote on March 21, 2021
Great tracks.